← International Home | ← Western Massachusetts Home

Western Massachusetts Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Mindfulness meditation

Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Mindfulness Meditation: An 8 Week Experiential Series

Book Study: "Practical Metaphysics: A New Insight to Truth"

Thursday, September 20, 2018, 2:15 pm
Group: Unity in the Foothills Peace Center Meetup

Theosophical Society of Springfield

Thursday, September 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Theosophical Society of Springfield

Greater Vernon/Manchester Holistic Breakfast

Friday, September 21, 2018, 9:00 am
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

Intimate Puja Fall Retreat

Friday, September 21, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: New England Tantric Meetup

Gentle Candlelight Yoga

Saturday, September 22, 2018, 8:00 am
Group: Reiki, Yoga, Sound healing, Art and much more

THE POWER OF TOMORROW Guest speaker Mr. Albert Amao Soria

Saturday, September 22, 2018, 1:30 pm
Group: Theosophical Society of Springfield

Spiritual Services

Sunday, September 23, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Unity in the Foothills Peace Center Meetup

Hartford Pronaos Open Meeting

Sunday, September 23, 2018, 4:00 pm
Group: Rosicrucians in Connecticut Meetup

Mindfulness meditation

Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Mindfulness Meditation: An 8 Week Experiential Series

Reiki Circle

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Chicopee Reiki Healing Circle

Meet with kindred spirits for guided meditation and shamanic drum journeying.

Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Amherst Shamanic Journeying

Mindfulness meditation

Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Mindfulness Meditation: An 8 Week Experiential Series

Book Study: "Practical Metaphysics: A New Insight to Truth"

Thursday, October 4, 2018, 2:15 pm
Group: Unity in the Foothills Peace Center Meetup

Mindfulness meditation

Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Mindfulness Meditation: An 8 Week Experiential Series

"Follow Your Heart" Healing Service

Sunday, October 14, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Unity in the Foothills Peace Center Meetup

Mindfulness meditation

Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Mindfulness Meditation: An 8 Week Experiential Series