← International Home | ← Western Massachusetts Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Sunday Worship Service

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: First Baptist Church of West Hartford

Soul Travel––Voyages into the Higher Worlds

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Pioneer Valley Eckankar Group

Spiritual Services "A Matter of Time" w/ Rev. Carolyn Swift Jones

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Unity in the Foothills Peace Center Meetup

Understanding The Cause and Effect of Peace of Mind

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Buddhist Study & Meditation for Cultivating Compassion

Drumming with Intention - a little bit different drum circle.

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

Meditation: Forms, Practices, and Purposes

Monday, August 19, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Winding Path Tendai Buddhist Sangha

FUN Drum Circle-ALL levels

Monday, August 19, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

Young Adult Bible Study

Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: West Hartford Catholic Young Adults

Weekly Wednesday Meditation

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Tendai Buddhist Institute

Book Study Group: "Living By Grace: The Path to Inner Discovery"

Thursday, August 22, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Unity in the Foothills Peace Center Meetup

Talking to Your Angels Program & Angel Meditation Message Circle

Friday, August 23, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Hypnosis, Meditation and Psychic Studies

9th Annual MA.ASH Picnic at Groff Park

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Western MA.ASH: Atheist - Secular - Humanist

Meditation 101

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Conversations with Keith

SUMMER WHITEWATER RAFTING THRILL ON THE DEERFIELD RIVER! Class 3 and 4 Rapids

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 10:15 am
Group: The Jewish Outdoors Club

Unicorn Meadow Farm Annual Potluck Picnic

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

The Brahma Net Sutra Dialogue

Monday, August 26, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Winding Path Tendai Buddhist Sangha

Young Adult Bible Study

Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: West Hartford Catholic Young Adults

Talking to Your Angels Program & Angel Meditation Message Circle

Friday, August 30, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Hypnosis, Meditation and Psychic Studies

Past Life Journeys with Jan Bartrop-Babbitt

Saturday, August 31, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

Buddhist Meditation and Discussion

Monday, September 2, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Winding Path Tendai Buddhist Sangha

Channeling of Ascended Masters, Archangels & Others with Patrice

Thursday, September 5, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

Reiki Level 1 Class

Saturday, September 7, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

The Basics of Channeling

Sunday, September 8, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

Reiki Share

Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Northampton Reiki Meetup

Quantum Cafe - an informal lecture on Big Bang Theory (at the University Club)

Thursday, September 12, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: Capital Region Atheists & Agnostics

The Humanist Dinner Club:

Thursday, September 12, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Hartford Humanists

Come Back To Love Weekend Retreat w/Robyn Vogel and Tim DeSutter

Friday, September 13, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: New England Tantric Meetup

Join us for our first meeting of the new academic year!

Saturday, September 14, 2019, 8:45 am
Group: Dharma Teacher Order

Thetahealing®️ Basic DNA class

Friday, September 20, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: Thetahealing® Basic DNA class

2-Day Abundance Mindset Makeover Retreat

Saturday, September 21, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: Destination Meditation Meetup Group

September UFO Book Club Meeting

Saturday, September 21, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Unidentified Flying Books (The UFO Book Club)

Buddhist practice and exploration. We'll discuss Old Path White Clouds

Saturday, September 28, 2019, 8:45 am
Group: Dharma Teacher Order

@

Not recently active